LEARN KITSAP TRANSIT

Admin Directory

Executive-Harborside
ACCESS Operations-Charleston Base
ACCESS Customer Service-Charleston Base
Customer Service
Facilities Manager-Charleston Base
Finance-Harborside
Human Resources-Harborside
Inventory Control-Charleston Base
Marine Services-Harborside
Operations-General
Routed Operations
Service & Capital Development-Harborside
Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Administration-Harborside
Vehicle Maintenance Shop-Charleston Base
Worker/Driver Program-Charleston Base
Kitsap Transit Board Members
Citizens' Advisory Committee

Executive- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
John Clauson Executive Director 360-478-6223 JohnC@Kitsaptransit.com
Charlotte Sampson Executive Assistant 360-478-5494 CharlotteSa@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeremiah Holcomb Marketing & Public Information Coordinator 360-478-6225 JeremiahH@Kitsaptransit.com
Jill Boltz Clerk of the Board 360-478-6230 JillB@Kitsaptransit.com
Lindsay Kuiphoff Marketing & Public Information Associate 360-824-4927 LindsayK@Kitsaptransit.com
Sanjay Bhatt Public Information Officer 360-824-4926 SanjayB@kitsaptransit.com

ACCESS Operations- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Bill Deam Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 BillD@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Foust Customer Service Lead 360-479-7272 ConnieF@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Mathis Administrative Associate 360-373-7602 ConnieM@Kitsaptransit.com
Jonathan Vineyard Supervisor 360-373-7632 JonathanV@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff Vinecourt Supervisor 360-478-2008 JeffV@Kitsaptransit.com
Karl Farnsworth ACCESS Service Coordinator 360-824-4935 KarlF@Kitsaptransit.com
Kimberly Ruiz Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-824-4938 KimberlyR@Kitsaptransit.com
Laurie Federico-Hoene Administrative Associate 360-478-6914 LaurieFH@Kitsaptransit.com
Lisa Davidson Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 LisaD@Kitsaptransit.com
Mike Hoene Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 MikeH@Kitsaptransit.com
Paul Hinds Window Dispatcher 360-373-7602 PaulH@Kitsaptransit.com
Paula Bayne Scheduler/Dispatcher 360-479-7272 PaulaBa@Kitsaptransit.com
Shilley Owens Administrative Associate 360-824-4906 ShilleyO@Kitsaptransit.com
Zeidi Austin Administrative Associate 360-479-8747 ZeidiA@Kitsaptransit.com

ACCESS Customer Service- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Annie Chatman Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 AnnieC@Kitsaptransit.com
Connie Foust Customer Service Lead 360-479-7272 ConnieF@Kitsaptransit.com
Dorla Harris Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 DorlaH@Kitsaptransit.com
Mary Lynn Howard Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 MaryLynnH@Kitsaptransit.com
Ron Aflleje Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 RonA@Kitsaptransit.com
Theresa Mezzano Customer Service Specialist 360-479-7272 TheresaM@Kitsaptransit.com

Customer Service

Name Position Phone Email
Trudy Stacy Customer Service Manager 360-475-0824 TrudyS@Kitsaptransit.com
Customer Service General 360-377-2877 or 1-800-501-7433 Kitsapride@Kitsaptransit.com
Rideshare General 360-377-2877 Rideshare@Kitsaptransit.com
Cindy Jenkins Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 CindyJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Kathie McGirr-Lustig Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 KathieM@Kitsaptransit.com
Kevin Collins Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 KevinC@Kitsaptransit.com
Kristan Rich Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 KristanR@Kitsaptransit.com
Leslie Tuemler Customer Service Administrative Associate 360-824-4930 LeslieT@Kitsaptransit.com
Michael Maria Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 MichaelM@Kitsaptransit.com
Sue Downs Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 SueD@Kitsaptransit.com
Suzanne Patrick Customer Service Specialist 360-377-2877 SuzanneP@Kitsaptransit.com

Facilities Maintenance- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Robbie Robbinson Facilities Maintenance Supervisor 360-824-4901 Robbier@Kitsaptransit.com

Finance- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Paul Shinners Finance Director 360-824-4908 PaulS@Kitsaptransit.com
Alisa Samborski Accounting Specialist 360-478-6237 AlisaS@Kitsaptransit.com
Annette Balera Purchasing Specialist 360-478-6220 AnnetteB@Kitsaptransit.com
Brian Rojo Accounting Supervisor 360-824-4903 BrianR@Kitsaptransit.com
Carrie Wright Payroll Specialist 360-478-5857 CarrieW@Kitsaptransit.com
Denise Moyle Accounting Specialist 360-478-6234 DeniseM@Kitsaptransit.com
Patrick Rogers Purchasing Coordinator 360-479-6960 PatrickR@Kitsaptransit.com
Susan Beisley Accounting Specialist 360-478-7094 SusanB@Kitsaptransit.com
Wendy Sorensen Senior Payroll Specialist 360-478-5855 WendyS@Kitsaptransit.com

Human Resources- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Cartwright Human Resources Director 360-478-6227 JeffC@Kitsaptransit.com
Karen Bull Administrative Associate 360-478-0275 KarenB@Kitsaptransit.com
Libby Kuehl Training Specialist 360-478-5493 LibbyK@Kitsaptransit.com
Marianne Rajan Human Resources Manager 360-478-5852 MarianneR@Kitsaptransit.com
Nancy Venard Benefits Coordinator 360-478-5865 NancyV@Kitsaptransit.com
Stephanie Meador Human Resources Associate/Drug and Alcohol Program Manager 360-475-0211 StephanieM@Kitsaptransit.com

Inventory Control- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Rob Nelson Supervisor 360-478-6226 RobN@Kitsaptransit.com

Marine Services- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Casey Harrington Marine Services Director 360-824-4924 CaseyH@Kitsaptransit.com
Lisa Duenas Marine Services Administrative Associate 360-824-4923 LisaDu@Kitsaptransit.com

Operations- General

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Juanita Cissney Administrative Associate 360-824-4910 JuanitaC@Kitsaptransit.com
Vici McDonald Administrative Associate 360-824-4902 ViciM@Kitsaptransit.com

Routed Operations- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Ellen Gustafson Director of Operations 360-478-5491 EllenG@Kitsaptransit.com
Alene Evans Supervisor 360-479-6966 AleneE@Kitsaptransit.com
Barbara Baldridge Administrative Associate 360-479-6966 BarbaraB@Kitsaptransit.com
Bob Macero Routed Window Dispatcher 360-479-6966 BobM@Kitsaptransit.com
Cheryl Knapp Routed Window Dispatcher 360-479-6966 CherylK@Kitsaptransit.com
Deborah Russell Supervisor 360-479-6966 DebR@Kitsaptransit.com
Dominick Loiacano Supervisor 360-479-6966 DominickL@Kitsaptransit.com
Irv Stahlnecker Routed Window Dispatcher 360-479-6966 IrvS@Kitsaptransit.com
Jack Freer Manager 360-479-6966 JackF@Kitsaptransit.com
Kathryn Jordan Supervisor 360-479-6966 KathrynJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Mike Prothero Supervisor 360-479-6966 MikeP@Kitsaptransit.com
Sally Bryan Supervisor 360-478-0872 SallyB@Kitsaptransit.com
Tasha Fifield Administrative Associate 360-479-6966 TashaF@Kitsaptransit.com

Service & Capital Development- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Steffani Lillie Service & Capital Development Director 360-478-6931 SteffaniL@Kitsaptransit.com
Angie Bartlett Administrative Associate - Ser. Dev. 360-824-4907 AngieB@Kitsaptransit.com
Cal Bodeutsch Commute Trip Reduction Administrator 360-824-4948 CalB@Kitsaptransit.com
Dee Williams VanLink Coordinator 360-373-2586 DeeW@Kitsaptransit.com
Don Orton Info. Tech. Administrator 360-824-4922 DonO@Kitsaptransit.com
Edward Coviello Transportation & Land Use Planner 360-824-4919 EdwardC@Kitsaptransit.com
Jeff Davidson Grants & Compliance Coordinator 360-824-4941 JeffDa@Kitsaptransit.com
Kelly Houck Capital Administrative Associate 360-824-4905 KellyH@Kitsaptransit.com
Kevin Futrell Transit Planner 360-478-6224 KevinF@Kitsaptransit.com
Lindsay Bailey Administrative Associate & Vanpool Coordinator 360-479-6961 LindsayB@Kitsaptransit.com
Marilyn James Administrative Associate 360-373-2866 MarilynJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Scott Rider Info. Tech. Administrator 360-824-4921 ScottR@Kitsaptransit.com
Sonya Jorgensen Smart Card Project Coordinator 360-824-4904 SonyaJ@Kitsaptransit.com
Tommy Fernandez Vanpool Coordinator 360-478-5858 TommyF@Kitsaptransit.com
Vera Sencil Administrative Associate - Receptionist 360-479-6962 VeraS@Kitsaptransit.com

Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Administration- Harborside

Name Position Phone Email
Hayward Seymore Vehicle & Facilities Maintenance Director 360-478-6229 HaywardS@Kitsaptransit.com
Denise Lynch Administrative Associate 360-478-0173 DeniseL@Kitsaptransit.com
Jodi Blackmore Administrative Associate 360-824-4942 JodiB@Kitsaptransit.com

Vehicle Maintenance Shop- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Dimmen Vehicle Maintenance Manager 360-824-4911 JeffD@KitsapTransit.com
Bill Kirk Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 BillK@Kitsaptransit.com
Bill Rich Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 BillR@KitsapTransit.com
Dennis Griffey Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 DennisG@KitsapTransit.com
Howard Sims Vehicle Maintenance Supervisor 360-478-6221 HowardS@Kitsaptransit.com

Worker/Driver Program- Charleston Base

Name Position Phone Email
Cyndi Griffey Worker/Driver Supervisor 360-478-6222 CyndiG@Kitsaptransit.com

Kitsap Transit Board Members

The Kitsap Transit Board meets at 8:30AM on the 1st Tuesday of each month at the Norm Dicks Government Center and the 3rd Tuesday of each month at Kitsap Transit's Main Office..  

Name Office Held Phone Addresses

Becky Erickson
(Term Exp: 12/31/2017)

Mayor, City of Poulsbo

360-779-3901 200 NE Moe Street
Poulsbo, WA 98370
berickson@cityofpoulsbo.com

Charlotte Garrido 
(Term Exp: 12/31/2020)
 

Kitsap County Commissioner (South) 360-337-7080 614 Division Street, MS-4
Port Orchard, WA 98366
cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us

Robert Gelder
(Term Exp: 12/31/2020)

Kitsap County Commissioner (North)
 
360-337-7080 614 Division Street, MS-4 
Port Orchard, WA 98366
rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us

Richard Huddy
(Term Exp: 12/31/2019)
Councilmember, City of Bremerton 360-473-5280 345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
citycouncil@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Patty Lent
(Term Exp: 12/31/2017)

Mayor, City of Bremerton 360-473-5280 345 6th Street, Suite 600
Bremerton, WA 98337
mayor@ci.bremerton.wa.us

Rob Putaansuu, Vice Chair
(Term Exp: 12/31/2019)

Mayor, City of Port Orchard 360-876-4407 216 Prospect Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366
rputaansuu@cityofportorchard.us

Ed Stern
(Term Exp: 12/31/2017)

Councilmember, City of Poulsbo 360-649-2101 200 NE Moe Street
Poulsbo, WA 98370
estern@cityofpoulsbo.com

Val Tollefson
(Term Exp: 12/31/2017)

Mayor, City of Bainbridge Island 206-660-6350 280 Madison Avenue N
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 
vtollefson@bainbridgewa.gov

Edward E. Wolfe, Chair
(Term Exp: 12/31/2018) 

Kitsap County Commissioner (Central) 360-337-7080 614 Division Street, MS-4 
Port Orchard, WA 98366
ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us
Mark Fuller, Non-Voting Member
2-year term ending 12/31/2018
Secretary-Treasurer
Teamsters 589
360-620-1705 10049 Kitsap Mall Blvd. NW, Suite 105
Silverdale, WA 98383
markf@teamsters589.org

Citizens' Advisory Committee

Name Representing
Ms. Ann Barbillion Silverdale
Ms. Patricia Bradley Silverdale
Ms. Alycia Cohen Bremerton
Mr. Robert Dollar Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Retired
Mr. Larry Elliot North Kitsap
Mr. Russ Holloway Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Retired
Mr. Ken Longcrier Port Orchard - WSF Commuter
Mr. Rex Nelson South Kitsap
Mr. Daniel Walkup  Olympic College
Mr. Don Palmer South Kitsap
Mr. Robert Roach Bremerton
Ms. Sandra Starkey Silverdale
Ms. Brenda Winslowe Silverdale

Reasons to Use Kitsap Transit

No. 26

Shout out to KT drivers!

...always pleasant to grumpy morning commuters

see all

Rider Stories

view all
pic button

Helpful Videos

view all
pic button

Ways to Share

Offices

60 Washington Avenue, Suite 200, Bremerton, WA 98337 Visit our office Phone: (360) 373-2877 or 1-800-501-RIDE